Software for the professional Trading Room

Financial Technology

 

DIGITEC is developing innovative software-products in the area of trading with financial instruments. Our core competencies are real-time client/server applications, outstanding knowledge of financial theory, and years of experience in trading room technologies. Our customers are more than 20 global acting banks from Europe, America, Asia and Australia with strong focus on trading.

D3

Mastering today’s challenges in the Foreign Exchange and Money Markets can only be done by operating state of the art software solutions that scale with complexity, fast growing markets and big data.

The new D3 product family accomplishes these tasks using its unique design, flexible architecture and the experienced team behind it. The modular structure meets every trading room’s requirements and adapts to the needs of even the most demanding users.

 

DeaLane

DeaLane sets a new standard for the settlement of trades. Originating from practice latest technologies have been applied to build this product. DeaLane is future-proof and first choice for your MM and FX back office.

D3 Hosted Trading

You get the best out of DIGITEC and our Partner 360T: The combination of DIGITEC’S well-known D3 Pricing and 360T’s award winning multi-bank trading platform for FX and MM products. This partnership allows us to provide banks with a complete solution to today’s required trading infrastructure on a pay-as-you-go cost structure.

Software for the professional Trading Room

Financial Technology

Wir entwickeln innovative Software-Produkte für den Handel mit Finanzinstrumenten. Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in den Bereichen Realtime Client/Server-Anwendungen, hervorragender Kenntnisse in Finanztheorie und langjähriger Erfahrung mit handelsunterstützenden Anwendungen für die Treasury-Abteilungen großer Bankhäuser. Zu unseren Kunden gehören weltweit über 20 namhafte Großbanken, unter anderem in Europa, America, Asien und Australien.

D3

Wer heute auf den Geld- und Devisenmärkten erfolgreich sein will braucht hochleistungsfähige Softwarelösungen, die bei allen Anforderungen durch steigende Komplexität, wachsende Märkte und 'Big Data' mithalten können.

Die neue D3 Produktfamilie besticht in dieser Hinsicht durch ihr einzigartiges Design, eine flexible Architektur und eine erfahrene Mannschaft im Hintergrund. Die modulare Struktur passt sich an die Erfordernisse typischer Handelsräume an - auch an die Wünsche besonders anspruchsvoller Benutzer.

DIGITEC D3

 

DeaLane

DeaLane setzt neue Maßstäbe bei der Abwicklung von Handelsgeschäften. Aus der Praxis heraus entwickelt und unter Verwendung neuester Technologie ist DeaLane eine zukunftssichere Wahl für Ihr MM und FX Back Office.

DIGITE Dealane

D3 Hosted Trading

Sie erhalten das Beste von DIGITEC und unserem Partner 360T: Die Kombination aus DIGITECs bekanntem D3 Pricing und 360Ts preisgekrönter Multi-Bank-Handelsplattform für FX- und MM-Produkte. Durch diese Partnerschaft können wir Banken hinsichtlich der Handelsstruktur eine Komplettlösung mit einfacher und transparenter Kostenstruktur anbieten.